www.turfquick.com

CATALOG 2020

Contact Details

TURFQUICK AB,
Vikavägen 2,
148 60 Stora Vika,
Sweden
info@turfquick.se
+ 46 8 410 14 405
TURFQUICK TOHUM PEYZAJ ve TARIM EKİPMANLARI SAN. TİC. LTD. ŞTİ.,
Varışlı Plaza,
Kavacık, İstanbul,
Turkey
turkey@turfquick.com

VCard QR

Send Us a Message

Our team is ready to assist you. Please describe your interest and we’ll respond within 2 business days. If you need immediate assistance, please call one of our phone numbers during standard office hours.

hakan profil

Håkan Isak Yilmaz

CEO

Phone: +46 (0) 84 101 4406

hakan@turfquick.se
Carita

Carita Salminen

Product Manager

Phone: +46 (0) 84 101 4405

info@turfquick.se
Leif

Leif Öbrink

Business Controller

Phone: +46 (0) 708 571303

leif@turfquick.se

Sara Tasbiti

Office Manager

sara@turfquick.se
Daniel--

Daniel Plat

Turfquick Sales France and Belgium

Phone: +32 483 05 46 49

daniel.plat@turfquick.com
Arjan-De-Man

Arjan De Man

Turfquick Sales Netherlands

Phone: +31 6 24 78 60 74

arjan@turfquick.com

Ertan Kurt

Turfquick Sales Turkey

Phone: +905416931208

ertan@turfquick.com

Elisa Sohlman

Turfquick Sales Brazil, Argantina and Paraguay

Phone: +46 73 584 18 11

elisa@turfquick.com

Romit Patel

Turfquick Sales India, Qatar and Dubai

Phone: +919825096464

patel@turfquick.com

Stefan Hofmann

Turfquick Sales Germany

Phone: +49 34298 4859 25

s.hofmann@turfquick.com