www.turfquick.com

CATALOG 2019

www.turfquick.com

WEB SHOP

Contact Details

TURFQUICK AB,
Vikavägen 2,
148 60 Stora Vika,
Sweden
info@turfquick.se
+ 46 8 410 14 405
+ 46 8 410 14 406

VCard QR

Send Us a Message

Our team is ready to assist you. Please describe your interest and we’ll respond within 2 business days. If you need immediate assistance, please call one of our phone numbers during standard office hours.

hakan profil

Håkan Isak Yilmaz

CEO

Phone: +46 (0) 70 521 5590

hakan@turfquick.se
Carita

Carita Salminen

Owner

Phone: +46 (0) 84 101 4405

info@turfquick.se
Leif

Leif Öbrink

Business Controller

Phone: +46 (0) 708 571303

leif@turfquick.se
IMG_1123

Berth-Göran Bjurbäck

Production Manager

Phone: +46 (8) 41014405

berth@turfquick.se
Daniel--

Daniel Plat

Turfquick Sales France and Belgium

Phone: +32 483 05 46 49

daniel.plat@turfquick.com
Arjan-De-Man

Arjan De Man

Turfquick Sales Netherlands

Phone: +31 6 24 78 60 74

arjan@turfquick.com
Nurdan3

Nurdan K.

IT Consultant

nurdan@turfquick.se
leo profil

Leo Barbaros Yilmaz

Sales Assistant

leo@turfquick.se

Shopping cart

Subtotal
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout